Monochrome is definitely interesting…

I never really work in monochrome….but this Piece has without a doubt altered my preconceived notions about working in monochrome….it is not one dimensional at all. It’s mesmerising….definitely has me hooked on the process. Love it!

Author: designwithflair

Spontaneity is the watchword that informs my art practice. My artwork celebrates the energy of abstract expressionism. 'why not?' underlines my creative process. Forget the box! Its obsolete...it's all about whatever shape you want to throw on that dance floor! The process drives my practice!! For me, work well done is work I have thoroughly enjoyed making...work that has made me think, sweat, cry, scream and come back for more!!! Work that gets my back up; pushes me...gives me cause for doubt. Makes me push in order for 'why not?' to become possible. Boundaries? What boundaries?

Leave a comment